Executive Committee

General Officers of the 2016 Executive Committee are listed below.

Joel Burke
Associate Moderator
George McDowell
Ray Murphy
Assistant Treasurer
Bobbie Leroy    

Sunday School Director
George Skinner    

Discipleship Training Director
Jerry Sherbert    

Music Ministry Director
Kim Fowler

WMU Director
Susanne McCarley

Men's Ministry Director
Johnny Morton

Trustee Chairman
Ron Bell